Appendix B

Committee Chairmen and Vice Chairmen 2010/11

Committee	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Appeals	C.O. Chapman	P. Cumbers
Community & Social Affairs	P.M. Posnett	M.R. Sheldon
Development	P.M. Chandler	M.W. Barnes
Licensing	R. Marks	J. Wyatt
Overview & Scrutiny		
Policy, Finance & Administration	M.C.R. Graham MBE	D.R. Wright
Rural, Economic & Environmental Affairs	N.R.G. Angrave	D.E. Orson
Sub-Committee	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Council Business Development Sub- Committee	M.C.R. Graham	D.R. Wright