Appendix E

Lead Members 2010/11

Priorities	Current Lead Member 2009/10	Nominations 2010/11
Affordable Housing	Councillor P.M. Posnett	P.M. Posnett
Community Safety	Councillor R. Marks	P.M. Posnett
Economic Development	Councillor N.R.G. Angrave	N.R.G. Angrave
Neighbourhood Priority Areas	Councillor J.T. Orson	J. Wyatt
Town Centre	Councillor A. Freer	A. Freer
Transport	Councillor R. Marks	R. Marks
Waste/Environment	Councillor N.R.G. Angrave	N.R.G. Angrave
Youth	Councillor P.M. Posnett	P.M. Posnett
Internal Activity	Current Lead Member 2009/10	Nominations 2010/11
Asset Management	Councillor M.C.R. Graham	M.C.R. Graham
Customer Services	Councillor D.R. Wright	D.R. Wright
Efficiencies/Gershon/Value for Money	Councillor M.C.R. Graham Councillor J.T. Orson	M.C.R. Graham J.T. Orson
Equalities	Councillor P. Cumbers	P. Cumbers
Performance Management	Councillor M.C.R. Graham Councillor D.R. Wright	M.C.R. Graham D.R. Wright
Procurement	Councillor D.E. Orson	D.E. Orson
Risk Management	Councillor P. Cumbers Councillor M. Moore Councillor J.B. Rhodes	P. Cumbers M. Moore J.B. Rhodes
Training/Culture/Workforce Strategy	Councillor D.E. Orson	D.E. Orson
Service Areas	Current Lead Member 2009/10	Nominations 2010/11
Access	Councillor N. Slater	N. Slater
Arts/Development (Heritage)	Councillor A. Freer	A. Freer
Finance	Councillor M.C.R. Graham	M.C.R. Graham
Health	Councillor P.M. Posnett	P.M. Posnett
Planning	Councillor M.W. Barnes Councillor P.M. Chandler	M.W. Barnes P.M. Chandler
Regulation	Councillor R. Marks	R. Marks
Seniors	Councillor P. Cumbers	P. Cumbers
Twinning	Mayor – Councillor E. Holmes	M. Moore