

Council Offices Nottingham Road Melton Mowbray Leicestershire LE13 0UL Telephone: 01664 502441/376 Email: committees@melton.gov.uk www.melton.gov.uk

14 July 2010

Dear Sir or Madam

A Meeting of the **DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE** will be held in Waltham Village Hall, Goadby Road, Waltham on the Wolds, Melton Mowbray, LE14 4AG on <u>22 July 2010</u> <u>at 6.00 p.m.</u> at which your attendance is requested.

Yours faithfully

Lynn Aisbett Chief Executive

No.	ltem		
1.	APOLOGIES FOR	ABSENCE	
2.	<b>MINUTES</b> To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 1 July 2010		
3.	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST		
4.	SCHEDULE OF APPLICATIONS		
	Application Ref.	Application Site	
	10/00312/OUT	The Old Clay Pit, Grantham Road, Bottesford	
	10/00250/FUL	Field Number 0064, Buckminster Road, Sproxton	
	10/00395/FUL	Land Off Main Street, Main Street, Eaton	
	10/00264/OUT	Childs Cottages, Burton Road, Melton Mowbray	
	10/00386/FUL	Timothy's Wood, Westmoor Lane, Cold Overton	
	10/00354/FUL	Field Number 4756, Muston Lane, Easthorpe	
	10/00383/FUL	Manor Farm, Towns Lane, Goadby Marwood	
	09/00313/COU	St Peters Church, Church Lane, Saxby	
	10/00322/FUL	Land adjoining Moat Farm ,Middle Lane ,Nether Broughton	
	10/00340/FUL	Old Guadaloupe House ,Leicester Road ,Melton Mowbray	
	10/00414/FUL	Langham House, 1 The Green, Old Dalby	
	10/00252/FUL	The Bungalow, 22 Main Street, Stathern	

AGENDA

No.	Item	
5.	<b>REQUEST TO AMEND NAME OF STREET - WYMONDHAM</b> The Head of Regulatory Services to submit a report to consider a request from Wymondham Parish Council to alter the street name assigned to a new development	
6.	<b>DEVELOPMENT CONTROL PERFORMANCE 2010/11</b> The Head of Regulatory Services to submit a report to advise the Committee, of the Performance Indicator outcomes related to the determination of planning applications for Q1 (April to June 2010), the workload trends currently present and the general performance of the team	
7.	<b>URGENT BUSINESS</b> To consider any other item(s) that the Chairman considers urgent	

M. Barnes (VC) P. Baguley G.E. Botterill P.M. Chandler (C) P. Cumbers E. Holmes

To : Councillors

J. Illingworth T. Moncrieff R.F. Moore-Coltman M.R. Sheldon J. Wyatt