

	Name	Surname	Organisation
1	Lynn	Aisbett	Melton Borough Council
2	James	Allison	Hebden Royd Town Council
3	Xav	Anderson	Blachere Illumination UK Ltd
4	Helen	Anglum	North Lincolnshire Council
5	Clare	Arnold	Waverley Borough Council
6	Tony	Atkinson	Kent Rural Towns
7	Keith	Aubrey	Melton Borough Council
8	Phillip	Bailey	Leicestershire County Council
9	Mark	Barnes	East Lindsey District Council
10	Len	Baseley	North Allerdale Development Trust
11	Sue	Bedlow	Huntingdonshire District Council
12	David	Bek	Swaffham Town Council
13	Hayley	Bell	Trowbridge Town Council
14	Judy	Bell	Lindsey Action Zone
15	Sue	Bevan	AMT
16	Graham	Biggs	Rural Services Network
17	Tom	Bolton	CABE
18	Helen	Booth	Denbighshire County Council
19	Jane	Bowd	St Ives Town Initiative
20	Hannah	Bowden	AMT
21	Matt	Broughton	Bolsover District Council
22	Garry	Brown	Blachere Illumination UK Ltd
23	Tim	Brown	Melton Cheeseboard
24	Amanda	Brown	Derby & Derbyshire Economic Partnerhsip
25	Ronan	Browne	Melton Borough Council
26	Steve	Bull	Ashbourne Town Council
27	Melanie	Burgoyne	Chichester District Council
28	Andy	Bush	North Allerdale Development Trust
29	Kevin	Butcher	Rutland County Council
30	Theresa	Byles	Maldon Town Council
31	Valerie	Carter	seeda
32	Francis	Cartwright	South Kesteven District Council
33	Carol	Chapman	AMT
34	Liz	Charnock	Howden Town Council
35	Jon	Chrimes	Savvy UK
36	Christine	Cole	Test Valley Borough Council
37	Darren	Cole	West Devon Borough Council
38	Deborah	Collett	AMT
39	Lorraine	Connolly	The Press Association
40	Helena	Cook	Member of Executive
41	Shelagh	Core	Melton Town Centre Partnership
42	David	Cowell	Learning Hub
43	Jane	Daniels	Pershore Market Town Partnership
44	Pam	Davey	Droitwich Spa Area Partnership
45	Halina	Davies	emda
46	Matt	Day	Somerset Market Towns Forum
47	Tom	Donnelly	Ashbourne Town Council



1	١.	l _ .	
48	Joanna	Douglas	Denbighshire County Council
49	Dawn	Dowds	AMT
50	Janet	Duncton	Chichester District Council
51	Philip	Dunne MP	
52	Alison	Eardley	AMT
53	Philip	Eden	AMT
54	John	England	England and Lyle Ltd
55	John	Everett	Member of Executive
56	Jonathan	Farmer	Fenland District Council
57	Katie	Fewings	AMT
58	Melanie	Fischer	emda
59	Lesley	Ford-Platt	Sudbury Market Town Partnership
60	Sue	Foster	Sandy Town Council
61	Sophie	Fraenkel	Commission for Rural Communities
62	Alison	Freer	Melton Town Centre Partnership
63	Karen	Froggatt	East Lindsey District Council
64	James	Gibson	Shropshire Council
65	Tom	Gill	ECOTEC Research and Consulting
66	Peter	Godfrey	AMT
67	Malcolm	Godwin	South East Rural Towns Partnership
68	Doug	Golding	Transition Towns Leicestershire
69	Carlene	Golightly	Rural Services Network
70	Joanne	Golton	Kendal Futures
71	Carol	Goodall	Ilminster Forum
72	Malise	Graham	Melton Borough Council
73	Matt	Griffith	Commission for Rural Communities
74	Frances	Hall	Shropshire Council
75	Bryan	Hall	Wickham Market Partnership
76	Stephen	Hallam	Ye Olde Pork Pie Shoppe
77	Catherine	Hammant	Vital Towns Consulting
78	Jeremy	Hammant	PA Consulting
79	Lisa	Hammond	Melton Town Centre Partnership
80	Helen	Harris	Leicestershire County Council
81	Zoe	Harris	South Somerset District Council
82	Louise	Harrison	Upper Calder Valley Renaissance
83	Janet	Harrison	East Lindsey District Council
84	Anne	Harrison	Hampshire County Council
85	Amy	Head	Iceni Partnership
86	Robert	Heseltine	North Yorkshire County Council
87	Alan	Hodkinson	Ashbourne Town Council
88	Richard	Holden	Ampthill Town Council
89	Elaine	Holmes	Mayor of Melton Mowbray
90	Ray	Hurst	Leicestershire County Council
91	Ross	Ingham	urbandelivery
92	lan	Jackson	Otley Town Council
93	Pam	Johns	Torridge District Council
94	Nicky	Jones	eaga
95	Daniel	Judges	AMT



1	l .	l	
96	Amy	Kershaw	Sainsburys
97	Helen	King	Keighley Town Council
98	Mike	King	AMT
99	Simon	King	Fenland District Council
100	Libby	Kingsley	Rutland County Council
101	Kim	Kupfer	CAB Rural Bureau Network
102	Colin	Langley	The Leatherhead Area Partnership Ltd
103	Chris	Lawton	emda
104	Jeff	Ligo	Rural Services Network
105	David	Lodge	Greater Morpeth Development Trust
106	Dianne	Login	Belvoir Brewery
107	Charles	Loughlin	Welland Valley
108	Glenys	Lumley	Eden District Council
109	Alison	Macdonald	East Lindsey District Council
110	Jill	Makinson-Sanders	Louth Town Council
111	Peverill	Manner	Belvoir Fruit Farms
112	Christine	Marshall	Melton Borough Council
113	lan	Martin	Boston Borough Council
114	Vicky	Mason	Iceni Partnership
115	Jan	McCourt	Northfield Farm
116	Anna	McGowan	AMT
117	Debbie	McGrath	AMT
118	Patricia	McLaughlin	Ellesmere Area Partnership
119	Lynne	Midwinter	Tod Business Association
120	Phil	Milnes	East Riding of Yorkshire Council
121	Crispin	Moor	Commission for Rural Communities
122	Andrew	Morgan	emda
123	Peter	Morris	West Norfolk Voluntary & Community Action
124	Gordon	Morris	AMT
125	Margaret	Morton	Surrey Community Action
126	Edward	Mossop	East Lindsey District Council
127	Steve	Nash	Trowbridge Town Council
128	Helen	Nicholls	Broughton Astley Improvement Team
129	Matthew	O'Callaghan	Food & Drink Festival
130	Gerry	O'Donnell	Evesham Market Town Partnership
131	Simon	Owens	Barnard Castle Vision
132	Ray	Pahl	AMT
133	Helen	Pakpahan	High Peak Borough Council
134	Tim	Palmer	Community Council for Berkshire
135	Roger	Payne	Ledbury & Area Development Trust Ltd
136	Richard	Pearson	Newport Pagnell Partnership
137	Graeme	Perks	Skillbuilders
138	Doug	Phillips	Greater Morpeth Development Trust
139	Lucy	Pike	emda
140	Kate	Pinnock	urbandelivery
141	Tony	Platt	Sudbury Market Town Partnership
142	John	Pole	AMT
143	Pam	Posnett	Melton Borough Council



1	l a	<u> </u>	City All D
144	Debbie	Preston	Citizen Advice Bureau
145	Liz	Price	University of Lincoln
146	Harry	Rai	Melton Borough Council
147	Julia	Raven	East Northamptonshire Council
148	Andrew	Reeves	Transition Towns Leicestershire
149	Michelle	Rendell	Denbighshire County Council
150	Hilary	Ritchie	North Dorset District Council
151	Lucy	Roberts	Shropshire Council
152	Jackie	Robinson	South Lakeland District Council
153	George	Rolfe	Leighton Linsdale Town Council
154	Sue	Scott	Oxford Rural Community Council
155	Chris	Sewart	Harborough Improvement Team
156	Mark	Shields	Melton Borough Council
157	John	Simmons	City of Ely Perspective
158	Tom	Simpson	AMT
159	Katy	Sismore	Huntingdon Town Partnership Ltd
160	David	Smith	Gloucestershire First
161	Simon	Smith	Malvern Hills DC
162	Geoff	Stevens	East Midlands Development Agency
163	Frances	Stokes	Hampshire County Council
164	Alan	Swales	Prospect Leicestershire Ltd
165	Claire	Symmington	Seldom Seen Farm
166	Robert	Symmington	Seldom Seen Farm
167	Dennis	Tallon	Iceni Partnership
168	Robert	Thompson	Ribble Valley Borough Council
169	Linda	Todd	Rutland Market Town
170	Tricia	Tull	Chichester District Council
171	Philip	Turner	Ecovast/Asset
172	Len	Turner	Wiltshire Forum of Community Area Partnerships
173	Alan	Turner	Princes Risborough Town Council
174	Tracy	Turner	Place Shaping Solutions
175	Geoff	Turton	Stratford on Avon DC
176	Hiren	Viatha	Prospect Leicestershire Ltd
177	Sjoerd	Vogt	Faringdon ECOWEEK
178	Chris	Wade	AMT
179	Paul	Walker	Eden District Council
180	Georgina	Walters McLeod	emda
181	Barry	Wardle	Leighton Linsdale Town Council
182	Natalie	Warriner MBE	Ryedale District Council
183	Lesley	Watson	Sustainability South West
184	Cameron	Watt	National Housing Federation
185	Ken	Wigfield	Ferderation of Small Businesses
186	Ros	Wilkins	Mendip District Council
187	Sally	Williams	AMT
188	Valerie	Wilson	Lancashire County Council
189	Chris	Windridge	The Caterham Community Partnership (ABC)
190	David	Wing	Louth Town Council
191	Val	Wood	Pershore Market Town Partnership



192	Vera	Woolmer	Ramsey Town Centre Partnership
193	Robyn	Woronka	AMT
194	Steve	Wyllie	Savvy UK
195	Janet	Yates	Droitwich Spa Area Partnership