Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

  • 4.00 pm Cabinet12/01 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

  • 4.00 pm Cabinet09/02 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

  • 4.00 pm Cabinet09/03 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

  • 4.30 pm Cabinet16/06 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

  • 4.30 pm Cabinet13/07 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Thursday, 18th August, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

  • 4.30 pm Cabinet14/09 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

  • 4.30 pm Cabinet12/10 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

  • 4.30 pm Cabinet16/11 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

  • 4.30 pm Cabinet14/12 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

  • 4.30 pm Cabinet25/01 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH