Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 1st August, 2022

Thursday, 11th August, 2022

Thursday, 18th August, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Monday, 10th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

  • 4.30 pm Cabinet12/10 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Thursday, 27th October, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

  • 4.30 pm Cabinet16/11 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

  • 4.30 pm Cabinet14/12 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

  • 4.30 pm Cabinet25/01 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

  • 4.30 pm Cabinet08/02 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

  • 4.30 pm Cabinet08/03 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023

Wednesday, 12th April, 2023

  • 4.30 pm Cabinet12/04 - Parkside, Station Approach, Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 1GH

Tuesday, 18th April, 2023

Thursday, 20th April, 2023

Wednesday, 24th May, 2023