Mailing list

Audit and Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Donald Pritchett, 8 Beckinthorpe Drive, Bottesford, Nottingham, , NG13 0DN, 01949 844319, 07890 821329, dpritchett@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Fisher, C/o Melton Borough Council, Parkside, Station Approach, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1GH, , 07807 976570, cfisher@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Siggy Atherton, C/o Melton Borough Council, Parkside, Station Approach Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1GH, , 07512 676825, satherton@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Pru Chandler, 37 Church Lane, Muston, Nottingham, , NG13 0FD, 01949 842355, 07714 915198, pchandler@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Jeanne Douglas, 9 Oak Road, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, , LE13 1BD, 01664 562471, 07931 293855, jdouglas@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Holmes, White Lodge, Goadby Marwood, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE14 4NN, 01664 464230, 07730 484502, eholmes@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Posnett MBE, C/O Parkside, Station Approach Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 1GH, 01664 560489, 07970 238546, pposnett@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Webster, 9 St Johns Drive, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, , LE13 1JX, 01664 851367, 07437 101163, twebster@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Jacob Wilkinson, C/o Melton Borough Council, Parkside, Station Approach Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1GH, , , jwilkinson@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Phillip Wood, The Old Forge, Church Lane, Benniworth, Market Rasen Lincolnshire, LN8 6JP, , 07532 711286, pwood@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Bindloss, 7 Pollard Close, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, , LE13 1UY, , 07761 484746, rbindloss@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Ronan Browne, 2 Valley View, Frisby on the Wreake, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE14 2PH, 01664 434288, 07376 092866, rbrowne@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Carter, 30 Regency Road, Asfordby, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE14 3YN, , 07786 944151, scarter@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Evans, 34 The Green, Barkestone, Nottinghamshire, , NG13 0HH, 01949 843686, 07963 472514, cevans@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Freer, c/o Parkside, Station Approach Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, , LE13 1GH, , 07584 039125, afreer@melton.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Smith, 24 Shakespeare Gardens, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, , LE13 0RL, , 07555427599, rsmith@melton.gov.uk