Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Jim Adcock

c/o Parkside
Station Approach, Burton Street
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

07435 228078

Download Councillor Jim Adcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Adcock contact details as a CSV file

jadcock@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Pip Allnatt

c/o Parkside
Station Approach, Burton Street
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

01664 504205 (Office Number)

Download Councillor Pip Allnatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pip Allnatt contact details as a CSV file

pallnatt@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Atherton

c/o Parkside
Station Approach, Burton Street
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

07711 312090

Download Councillor Ian Atherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Atherton contact details as a CSV file

iatherton@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Siggy Atherton

c/o Melton Borough Council
Parkside
Station Approach, Burton Street
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

07512 676825

Download Councillor Siggy Atherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siggy Atherton contact details as a CSV file

satherton@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Brown

c/o Parkside
Station Approach, Burton Street
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

Download Councillor Mike Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Brown contact details as a CSV file

mikebrown@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Ronan Browne

2 Valley View
Frisby on the Wreake
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE14 2PH

01664 434288
07376 092866

Download Councillor Ronan Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronan Browne contact details as a CSV file

rbrowne@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Butcher (Prev Brown)

61 Main Road
Kirby Bellars
LE14 2DU

07837 398610

Download Councillor Sharon Butcher (Prev Brown) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Butcher (Prev Brown) contact details as a CSV file

sbutcher@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Carter

30 Regency Road
Asfordby
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE14 3YN

07786 944151

Download Councillor Steven Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Carter contact details as a CSV file

scarter@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Child

The Rowans
4 Top End
Great Dalby
Melton Mowbray
LE14 2HA

07805 269581

Download Councillor Robert Child contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Child contact details as a CSV file

rchild@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Clay

c/o Melton Borough Council
Parkside
Station Approach, Burton Street
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

Download Councillor Margaret Clay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Clay contact details as a CSV file

mclay@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Cliff

22 Clark Drive
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1HU

07780 976547

Download Councillor Helen Cliff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Cliff contact details as a CSV file

hcliff@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Cox

2 Teasel Drive
Melton Mowbray
LE13 0FS

07852 180460

Download Councillor Sarah Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Cox contact details as a CSV file

scox@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Cumbers

c/o Melton Borough Council
Parkside
Station Approach
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

01664 564358

Download Councillor Pat Cumbers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Cumbers contact details as a CSV file

pcumbers@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Evans

34 The Green
Barkestone
Nottinghamshire
NG13 0HH

01949 843686
07963 472514

Download Councillor Christopher Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Evans contact details as a CSV file

cevans@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Freer

c/o Parkside
Station Approach, Burton Street
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

07584 039125

Download Councillor Alison Freer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Freer contact details as a CSV file

afreer@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Glancy

C/o Melton Borough Council
Parkside
Station Approach, Burton Street
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

07900 910118

Download Councillor Margaret Glancy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Glancy contact details as a CSV file

mglancy@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Gordon

c/o Parkside
Station Approach, Burton Street
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

Download Councillor Marilyn Gordon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Gordon contact details as a CSV file

mgordon@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Malise Graham MBE

The Cottage
1 Main Street
Sproxton
Melton Mowbray
LE14 4QS

01476 860266
07710 145844

Download Councillor Malise Graham MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malise Graham MBE contact details as a CSV file

mgraham@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Hewson

Crossroads Farm
Scalford Road
Eastwell
Leicestershire
LE14 4EF

01949 860242
07436 817413

Download Councillor Alan Hewson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Hewson contact details as a CSV file

ahewson@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Higgins

C/o Melton Borough Council
Parkside
Station Approach
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

Download Councillor Leigh Higgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leigh Higgins contact details as a CSV file

lhiggins@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Lumley

c/o Melton Borough Council
Parkside
Station Approach
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

07814 490503

Download Councillor Simon Lumley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Lumley contact details as a CSV file

slumley@melton.gov.uk

Councillor James Mason

c/o Parkside
Station Approach, Burton Street
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

Download Councillor James Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Mason contact details as a CSV file

jmason@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Orson

Orchard View
7a Church Street
Old Dalby
Melton Mowbray
LE14 3LB

07950 298383

Download Councillor Joe Orson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Orson contact details as a CSV file

jorson@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Orson

c/o Parkside
Station Approach, Burton Street
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

07506 776705

Download Councillor Simon Orson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Orson contact details as a CSV file

sorson@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Pritchett

8 Beckinthorpe Drive
Bottesford
Nottingham
NG13 0DN

01949 844319
07890 821329

Download Councillor Donald Pritchett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Pritchett contact details as a CSV file

dpritchett@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Sharp

Top Farm
Eaton
Grantham, Lincs
NG32 1ET

07890 440225

Download Councillor Richard Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Sharp contact details as a CSV file

rsharp@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Allen Thwaites

c/o Parkside
Station Approach, Burton Street
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

Download Councillor Allen Thwaites contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allen Thwaites contact details as a CSV file

athwaites@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Webster

9 St Johns Drive
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 1JX

01664 851367
07437 101163

Download Councillor Tim Webster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Webster contact details as a CSV file

twebster@melton.gov.uk