Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Tejpal Bains

3 Wallis Close
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 1EA

07912 615057

Download Councillor Tejpal Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tejpal Bains contact details as a CSV file

tbains@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Bindloss

7 Pollard Close
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 1UY

07761 484746

Download Councillor Rob Bindloss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Bindloss contact details as a CSV file

rbindloss@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Ronan Browne

2 Valley View
Frisby on the Wreake
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE14 2PH

01664 434288
07376 092866

Download Councillor Ronan Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronan Browne contact details as a CSV file

rbrowne@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Carter

30 Regency Road
Asfordby
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE14 3YN

07786 944151

Download Councillor Steven Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Carter contact details as a CSV file

scarter@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Pru Chandler

Corner Farm
45 Main Street
Muston
Nottingham
NG13 0FB

01949 842355
07714 915198

Download Councillor Pru Chandler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pru Chandler contact details as a CSV file

pchandler@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Child

The Rowans
4 Top End
Great Dalby
Melton Mowbray
LE14 2HA

07805 269581

Download Councillor Robert Child contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Child contact details as a CSV file

rchild@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Cumbers


01664 858648

Download Councillor Pat Cumbers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Cumbers contact details as a CSV file

pcumbers@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Ronnie de Burle

39 Klondyke Way
Asfordby
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE14 3TH

01664 812496
07710 961520

Download Councillor Ronnie de Burle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronnie de Burle contact details as a CSV file

rdeburle@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanne Douglas

9 Oak Road
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 1BD

01664 562471
07931 293855

Download Councillor Jeanne Douglas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanne Douglas contact details as a CSV file

jdouglas@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Evans

34 The Green
Barkestone
Nottinghamshire
NG13 0HH

01949 843686
07963 472514

Download Councillor Christopher Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Evans contact details as a CSV file

cevans@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Faulkner

78 Salisbury Avenue
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 1QX

07951 160119

Download Councillor Peter Faulkner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Faulkner contact details as a CSV file

pfaulkner@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Fisher

23 Valiant Way
Melton Mowbray
Leicesteshire
LE13 0GE

01664 500607
07807 976570

Download Councillor Chris Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Fisher contact details as a CSV file

cfisher@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Freer-Jones

31 Princess Drive
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 0DJ

01664 482016
07584 039125

Download Councillor Alison Freer-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Freer-Jones contact details as a CSV file

afreerjones@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Glancy

4 Hilary Close
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 1PU

07900 910118

Download Councillor Margaret Glancy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Glancy contact details as a CSV file

mglancy@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Malise Graham MBE

The Cottage
1 Main Street
Sproxton
Melton Mowbray
LE14 4QS

07710 145844

Download Councillor Malise Graham MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malise Graham MBE contact details as a CSV file

mgraham@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Hewson

Crossroads Farm
Scalford Road
Eastwell
Leicestershire
LE14 4EF

01949 860242
07436 817413

Download Councillor Alan Hewson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Hewson contact details as a CSV file

ahewson@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Higgins

C/o Parkside
Station Approach
Burton Street
Melton Mowbray
LE13 1GH

01664 502502

Download Councillor Leigh Higgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leigh Higgins contact details as a CSV file

lhiggins@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Holmes

White Lodge
Goadby Marwood
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE14 4NN

01664 464230
07730 484502

Download Councillor Elaine Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Holmes contact details as a CSV file

eholmes@melton.gov.uk

Councillor John Illingworth

Glebe Cottages
7 Church Lane
Hoby
Melton Mowbray
LE14 3DR

07827 921035

Download Councillor John Illingworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Illingworth contact details as a CSV file

jillingworth@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Lumley

c/o Parkside
Station Approach, Burton Street
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 1GH

07814 490503

Download Councillor Simon Lumley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Lumley contact details as a CSV file

slumley@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Orson

Parsonage House
Paradise Lane
Old Dalby
Melton Mowbray
LE14 3NH

01664 822272
07950 298383

Download Councillor Joe Orson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Orson contact details as a CSV file

jorson@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Pearson

5 Ludlow Drive
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 1JR

07966 190016

Download Councillor Alan Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Pearson contact details as a CSV file

apearson@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Posnett MBE

11 Somerset Close
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 0JS

01664 560489
07970 238546

Download Councillor Pam Posnett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Posnett MBE contact details as a CSV file

pposnett@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Pritchett

8 Beckinthorpe Drive
Bottesford
Nottingham
NG13 0DN

01949 844319
07890 821329

Download Councillor Donald Pritchett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Pritchett contact details as a CSV file

dpritchett@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Smedley

55 Rudbeck Avenue
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 0LH

07426860922

Download Councillor Rebecca Smedley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Smedley contact details as a CSV file

rsmedley@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Steadman


01664 822934
07770 552771

Download Councillor Mel Steadman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Steadman contact details as a CSV file

msteadman@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Jacob Wilkinson

60 Main Road
Asfordby Valley
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE14 3SW

07961 227489

Download Councillor Jacob Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacob Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

jwilkinson@melton.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Wood

21 Heather Crescent
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 0FP

07532 711286

Download Councillor Phillip Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip Wood contact details as a CSV file

pwood@melton.gov.uk